I pressed a warning button by mistake. Can I cancel the warning?

Created by Christian F., Modified on Thu, 24 Sep at 4:31 PM by Christian F.

Did you press a warning button by mistake?

Don't worry. A warning that isn't confirmed by other users disappears by itself after a while. When this happens depends on several factors. Our algorithms and staff also monitor warnings and remove any that aren't relevant.


That's why there's no "Undo" button on Drive One or in the app. You don't need to do anything.


To learn more about how to use the buttons, please check:

How do I warn others and confirm warnings?


For an overview of our types of alerts, see this article:

What types of alerts/warnings will I get with Drive One?


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article